New friends for you !

Publié le par Kaarna

Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 05:33:33
Name, age, sex: M, 24
Address: UAE
Email:
wellcat14@hotmail.com
Education: stel study
Languages: Arabic, English
Hobbies: sex
www.signalpenpals.net
Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 04:37:38
Name, age, sex:
Alice Smithline, 42, female
Address: 414 S. 17th St., Allentown, PA 18104, USA
Email: amksmithline@aol.com
Education: 2 years of collage
Occupation: food management
Languages: English
Hobbies: doing charity work with my 3 greyhounds, reading, swimming, crafts, playing guitar, writing all over the world, writing music, poetry, swimming, walking, traveling
Signal is: I think it is a wonderful magazine for people to get to know each other
Greetings: Hi everyone, my name is Alice, i am 42 years old and married. I am looking for a honest to goodness loving caring penpals from all over the world. I want a penpal that I can write to or talk to via the internet or by snail mail or by email. I have many things to share in my writings. But I want a loving friend whom I can just talk to and share things with it does not matter weather the person is male or female. I want to get to know them as who they are. There culture and so forth... I am not looking to write to someone in prison. I also cook as well but I want someone I can share life with as friends. To me the most wonderful gift is a gift of a true friend. If your interesting in writing me I would be glad to write you back.
www.signalpenpals.net
Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 03:04:07
Name, age, sex: Viking Girl
Address: EUROPE, USA
Email: gettothepoint_2005@yahoo.com
Education: university
Occupation: student, teacher, linguist
Languages: various
Hobbies: various
Signal is: wunderbar
Greetings: Ich liebe Germans, Austrians, Bavarians... Gothan dag... Icelandic people, mita kuuluu. . . Finns, well, you see I am a linguist and really want to connect with cool people that love music and cultures like I do. I need to practice languages so would love for you to email me and you can practice your English since I also teach English too. Conversational English. That way I can practice your language and you can practice English. I study over 465 languages and I love ice hockey, my favorite sport... Teemu Selanne, Suomi, my favorite hockey player. Jaromir Jagr my second favorite. You Russians, Latvians.
www.signalpenpals.net
Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 01:38:17
Name, age, sex: Rich, 25, male
Address: PO Box NB 440, Niiboiman, Accra, GHANA
Email: odishie@lycos.com
Education: graduate
Occupation: musician
Languages: English
Hobbies: singing, writing, romance, driving, cooking
Signal is: cool
Greetings: Want a real love and not jokes. Email for my contact number, then just give me a call.
www.signalpenpals.net
Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 00:24:10
Name, age, sex: Buddy, 60, male
Address: USA
Email: bud666_5@hotmail.com
Education: univ. grad.
Occupation: professional writer
Languages: English
Hobbies: everything exciting
Signal is: nice
Greetings: I've been single too long. Looking for a great pretty lady to look into my green eyes and make me smile again. I own a nice little house. Why can't you join me for a nice glass of wine?
www.signalpenpals.net
Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 00:10:09
Name, age, sex:
Jarfoday Sesay, 28, male
Address: Monrovia, LIBERIA
Email: sesayjarfoday12@yahoo.com
Education: high school
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: sports
Signal is: I love the Signal.
Greetings: I want more friends and love one.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 23:50:25
Name, age, sex: Koisiah Allie, 22, male
Address: Monrovia, LIBERIA
Email: koisiahallie2006@yahoo.com
Education: high school
Occupation: student
Languages: English, French
Hobbies: football, basketball
Signal is: I love the Signal.
Greetings: I love making good friend.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 22:54:09
Name, age, sex: Rodrigue, 23, male
Address: Doula, CAMEROON
Email: tchouyarodrigue@yahoo.fr
Education: secondary
Occupation: artiste musicien amateur
Languages: French, English
Hobbies: I like all
Signal is: well
Greetings: I looking for help to all friend of the world.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 22:29:09
Name, age, sex: Jürgen Wagner, male
Address: PO Box 1324, DE-67101 Schifferstadt, GERMANY
Email: boris8500@gmx.net
Education: middleschool
Occupation: employer
Languages: German, English
Hobbies: mint stamps, sheets, phonecards, viewcards, pop-music, computer, internet
Signal is: great
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 22:25:15
Name, age, sex: Soula, 22, male
Address: Doula, CAMEROON
Email: soularbazor@yahoo.fr
Education: secondaire
Occupation: chaumeur
Languages: Francais
Hobbies: aime tout
Signal is: tres bon site
Greetings: Je cherche des amis qui pourons maider.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 22:18:09
Name, age, sex: Joseph
Address: Douala, CAMEROON
Email: gonnsmith@yahoo.fr
Education: secondary
Occupation: aprentit macon
Languages: Francais
Hobbies: I like all.
Signal is: very thing were person like
Greetings: I looking for friend where his was help me.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 20:35:02
Name, age, sex: Rince, 29, male
Address: SAUDI ARABIA
Email: abobshr42004@yahoo.com
Languages: Úñèí, English
Greetings: All people, I want friendship for m and fm from any country.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 19:07:37
Name, age, sex: Hans, man
Address: GERMANY
Email: Scorpio111@hotmail.de
Education: universität
Languages: Englisch, German
Hobbies: cars, motorcycles, beach, sun, sport, and all things the make many fun
Greetings: I look for a nice girl for friend - partnership and many many more. I am large a young German man, 188 cm, weigh approx. 80 kg, have blond hair and very blue eyes. I dear it to journeys, love sun, sand, beach and that am slim drive gladly sport, like good music, dear parties and everything which much fun make!!! And I search very open minded, attractive, pretty, nice, young woman, a nationality and a skin color all the same. The main thing is we understand itself very well and it is tolerant and very much pretty. So a woman I will let become in Germany, its dreams and desires the reality! It will be able to lead at my side a luxerioeses life with all only meet all nice things. It must bring along only its unusual beauty, open-mindedness, loyalty and tolerance! Including an affectionate partner, it gets everything else from me!!!.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 18:01:07
Name, age, sex: Saki Driss, 27, male
Address: Cite al Masjid, MA-22650 Tizguit Beni Mellal, MOROCCO
Email: abadriss@yahoo.fr
Education: bac
Occupation: hairdresser
Languages: French, English, Tamazight, Arabic
Hobbies: travelling, cooking, sport
Signal is: nice
Greetings: I like mirred ??
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 16:51:01
Name, age, sex: Mereed, 25, male
Address: Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA
Email: mecho@cashette.com, onelove@cashette.com
Homepage: www.cashette.com
Education: some collage
Occupation: student
Languages: Amharic, English
Hobbies: writing, walking, watching movies, discussing with friends about social issue
Greetings: I would like to marry female from America and Europe. Please email me.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 16:46:14
Name, age, sex: Male
Address: Chipping Norton, Oxford, UK
Email: Ali786_amjad@yahoo.co.uk
Education: Master
Occupation: marketing
Languages: English
Hobbies: travel, movies, drinking
Signal is: beautiful
Greetings: Hi people. Hope you all are ok. I welcome to all my friends in the world. U can email me any time. Welcome.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 16:28:51
Name, age, sex: Ahmed, 22, male
Address: Fayoum, EGYPT
Email: ahmedbek_hamdy@yahoo.com
Education: universital student
Occupation: student of English literature
Languages: English, little Italian, little Persian
Hobbies: music, reading, movies, sporting, dancing, writing poetry
Signal is: I am sure you are a good person. Greetings: I am so open minded to Europe and the western lifestyle. I have a double culture : Arabian culture and English one. That is because my first teaher was an English woman. I like Italy and Italians too much. I feel a great appear for them. I want a nice Italian woman and other Europeans are welcomed.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 15:19:08
Name, age, sex: Pamela
Address: NIGERIA
Email: pamelaokere@yahoo.co.uk
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: reading, edifying books, cooking
Greetings: Know thyself.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 15:05:45
Name, age, sex: Rex, 23, male
Address: Box 308, Tesano Accra, GHANA
Email: defiak9@yahoo.co.uk
Education: college
Occupation: student
Languages: English, Akan
Hobbies: soccer, swimming, music
Signal is: interesting and hot
Greetings: Keep on keeping on.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 14:18:17
Name, age, sex: Shanthakumar
Address: Chennai, INDIA
Email: shanthakumar657@yahoo.co.in
Education: engg dip
Occupation: business
Languages: Tamil, English
Hobbies: driving
Signal is: fine
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 13:50:22
Name, age, sex: Kyei Williams, 15, male
Address: GHANA
Email: yasco2kg@yahoo.com
Education: student
Occupation: footballer
Languages: English
Hobbies: listening music, reading
Greetings: Help me to get penpals.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 13:47:50
Name, age, sex:
Enoch Agyemang, 23, male
Address: PO Box NB 680, Nii Boi, Man-Accra, GHANA
Email: schorgee@justice.com
Occupation: student
Languages: English, Twi
Hobbies: meeting new friends, exchanging of gifts, travelling
Signal is: good
Greetings: Do you like to meet a true friend for a better friendship then let me hear from you or send me sms.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 12:50:33
Name, age, sex: Shiela, 28, f
Address: SRI LANKA
Homepage: groups.yahoo.com/group/singlessrilanka/
Education: graduate
Occupation: just waiting
Languages: Srilankan
Hobbies: racing cars
Signal is: easy to contact
Greetings: I love to have contact with you. I wait for you to contact me.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 12:14:23
Name, age, sex: A. B. Joseph, 21, male
Address: PO Box 528, Adum, Kumasi, GHANA
Email: a.b.joe@hotmail.com
Education: secondary education
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: playing football, listening to music Signal is: very nice website
Greetings: How are you, I want to be everybody's friend.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 11:28:23
Name, age, sex: Isaadanso
Address: PO Box 54, Konongo AA, GHANA
Email: jasty90@yahoo.com
Education: footballer
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: reading books
Signal is: good
Greetings: I want pals.
www.signalpenpals.net
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 10:31:17
Name, age, sex:
Akan Honeyfiller, 32, male
Address: 12 Newstreet, Chennai 12, INDIA
Email: akan142@yahoo.com
Education: Masters degree in philosophy
Occupation: professor
Languages: English, Tamil
Hobbies: reading, tv, music, travelling
Signal is: excellent
Greetings: Keep people friendly by your services.
www.signalpenpals.net

Publié dans signal

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article